House of Floors :: Palm Beach Office

Meet Our Team

 
                Donald Brodsky
President & CEO
dbrodsky@houseoffloors.com
                                   

Felise Brodsky
Vice President
fbrodsky@houseoffloors.com 


Ken Herrle
Operations Manager
kherrle@houseoffloors.com



Francine Gorczyca
Supervisor
fgorczyca@houseoffloors.com


Brian Quigley
Sales Representative
bquigley@houseoffloors.com


George Van Haezebrouck
Sales Representative
gvan@houseoffloors.com

Andrew Brodsky
Commercial Sales Division
abrodsky@houseoffloors.com

Adam Myers
Sales Representative
amyers@houseoffloors.com

Rachel Devine
Customer Service
rdevine@houseoffloors.com

Yessica Garcia
Customer Service
ygarcia@houseoffloors.com